Atentie Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

Recently Viewed Recently Viewed

Contact

SC Laboratorium SRL

Sediu Bucuresti:  Str. Baia, Nr. 16, Sector 1, Bucuresti
Telefon/Fax: 0314 378 146
 
Departament Tehnic/Service
Telefon: 0756 070 653
 
 
Nume Contact Zone
Andrei Petrescu 0745 050 103, andrei.petrescu@laboratorium.ro Ardeal (jud. Cluj, Alba, Mures si Bistrita Nasaud)
Sorin Sechel 0756 138 937, sorin.sechel@laboratorium.ro Bihor, Sibiu, Hunedoara, Harghita, Covasna
Paul Tipiscanu 0756 138 934, paul.tipiscanu@laboratorium.ro Suceava, Botosani, Iasi, Rep. Moldova
Claudiu Pascal 0756 070 655, claudiu.pascal@laboratorium.ro Iasi, Bacau, Neamt, Vrancea, Rep. Moldova
Iuliana Pal 0756 138 936, iuliana.pal@laboratorium.ro Iasi, Vaslui, Galati, Braila, Rep. Moldova
Mario Rusu - Director Vanzari 0756 138 941, mario.rusu@laboratorium.ro Bucuresti, jud. Arges, Prahova
Cristina Proca 0724 386 451, cristina.proca@laboratorium.ro Bucuresti + zonele limitrofe
Sediu 031 437 8146, office@laboratorium.ro Bucuresti + restul zonelor

Nu exista nici un produs in aceasta categorie